保密政策和使用条款

网站保密政策声明

怀特驱动产品承诺将尊重您的隐私并持续改善其 网页服务。本声明力求对其网站用户进行培训,并公开为该网站所收集的信息和该网站的惯例:www.whitedriveproducts.com。您继续使用 怀特驱动产品 的网站即表示您接受此保密政策。

自动记录的信息

访问者进入此网站时,怀特驱动产品的服务器将自动收集 网络协议(“IP”)地址、日期、时间、访问的网页和浏览器类型。怀特驱动产品将使用 IP 地址来帮助诊断其服务器的问题和管理其网站。日期和时间用于跟踪服务器的负荷和峰值使用时间。怀特驱动产品记录浏览器类型来监控各种网页 浏览器的市场占有率,以便怀特驱动产品 可以更好地确定在其网页设计中应使用什么网络技术。

我们收集的个人信息

怀特驱动产品不会收集您的任何相关个人身份信息(如您的姓名、地址、电话号码或电子邮件地址),除非您自愿通过我们的“联系我们”页面、订阅服务和选型构建器、注册接受 怀特驱动产品电子邮件,从而将此类信息提交给 怀特驱动产品,或以其他方式向我们提供您的信息。怀特驱动产品将遵守有关隐私的联邦和州法律,但有些情况下 怀特驱动产品会被要求根据州或联邦法规的规定披露网站访问者的信息。如果 怀特驱动产品被要求披露网站访问者的信息,除非 怀特驱动产品在法律方面不被允许这样做,否则 怀特驱动产品将尝试向访问者发出请求此类信息的通知以便为访问者提供机会来拒绝此类披露。如果访问者无法或未成功拒绝披露,怀特驱动产品 则可能根据法律要求披露所要求的访问者信息。

我们如何使用所收集的信息

任何自愿提交的信息均可能用于与服务您的需求相关的信息目的、内部业务目的以及市场营销目的(可能针对此类目的披露给第三方)。针对您的查询或信息请求作出响应时,可能需要将您的请求或意见转发到更适宜满足您需求的其他员工或部门。
怀特驱动产品还将基于您 网站的访问,使用 cookie 来协助通过第三方在线广告供应商进行在线市场营销活动。Cookie 指的是通过您的 网页 浏览器传输到您计算机硬盘的一些小文件(如果您允许的话),这些小文件使得站点或服务提供系统能够识别您的浏览器、捕获并记住一些匿名信息。

信息安全

怀特驱动产品的网站有一些安全措施来避免损失、误用以及保护受控信息不受更改。当您通过我们的网站自愿向我们提供信息时,我们实施了适当的安全措施来维护此类信息的安全性。具体来说,我们使用 安全套接字层 (SSL) 加密来保护某些服务。另外,我们还使用其他安全措施将此类信息的访问权限限制为需要将其用于业务目的的员工、承包商和代理。

儿童

儿童在线隐私保护法 (COPPA) 规定任何网站(有一些例外),其中包括怀特驱动产品的网站,在未得到父母同意的情况下在法律上均不应从十三 (13) 岁以下儿童那里故意收集个人信息。因此,怀特驱动产品不会意图从十三 (13) 岁以下儿童那里收集个人信息。如果合适,怀特驱动产品 将指导十三 (13) 岁以下儿童不要在怀特驱动产品的 网站上提交个人信息,或者 怀特驱动产品 会在提交此类个人信息之前力求获取其父母同意。如果我们了解到我们违反此策略收集了十三 (13) 岁以下儿童的个人信息,我们将采取步骤立即删除此类信息。

您相关信息的更改/删除

如果任何时候您希望从我们的数据库删除您的个人身份信息或对以前提交给您的个人识别信息进行更改或更正,请以书信形式提交您的请求:
White Drive Products, Inc. P.O. Box 2700 Hopkinsville, KY 42241
我们将尽一切努力满足所有合理要求。

访问者隐私预期

因为技术不断在发生变化,怀特驱动产品 无法保证访问者通过网络传输的信息绝对安全。怀特驱动产品 将尽一切努力保护其访问者的隐私,但是 怀特驱动产品无法保证访问者通过其网站所传输信息的安全性,访问者传输此类信息的风险自负。

外部链接

怀特驱动产品网站中的某些页面可能有一些指向外部网站的链接。怀特驱动产品对本网站可能链接到外部网站的内容、可用性和隐私政策不负任何责任。访问者应了解第三方网站不受 怀特驱动产品隐私政策约束,第三方网站可能拥有也可能没有用于保护访问者信息的隐私政策。怀特驱动产品无法控制第三方如何使用访问者披露给他们的个人信息,因此访问者在使用任何第三方网站或向提供方披露个人信息时应仔细阅读其隐私策略。

我们保密政策的修订

我们可能随时修订我们的隐私政策以便遵守必需的法律和法规要求,或者在 怀特驱动产品升级或更改其技术服务时进行修订。如果我们修订隐私政策,会在此页面上发布任何更改。怀特驱动产品 建议访问者偶尔回顾一下其策略以熟悉任何此类更改或变更。

免责声明

此政策中包含的信息不应视为提供任何法律、业务或其他建议,也不应视为保证访问者通过 怀特驱动产品 网站传输的信息的安全性。怀特驱动产品对其网站上包含的内容或信息的安全性或访问者通过该网站所传输信息的安全性不作任何表示或保证,无论明示还是暗示,并明确不对此负责。

法律选择

有关此策略的任何争议均应依据肯塔基联邦 的法律解决。肯塔基联邦的法律适用于 怀特驱动产品 网站上信息和内容的所有使用。

问题和报告程序

如果访问者对 怀特驱动产品的政策有任何问题或需要报告有关 怀特驱动产品策略的事故,请联系
cwinkler@whitedriveproducts.com

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use

Website Privacy Policy Statement

WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS is committed to respecting your privacy and continually improving its web services. This statement seeks to educate users of its website and disclose the information gathering and practices for this website: www.whitedriveproducts.com. Your continued use of WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS’ website implies your acceptance of this Policy.

Information Automatically Logged

When visitors access this website, WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS’ server automatically collects the Internet protocol (“IP”) address, date, time, page accessed, and browser type. WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS uses the IP address to help diagnose problems with its server and to administer its website. The date and time are used to track the load on the server and peak usage times. WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS records the browser type to monitor market penetration of various web browsers so WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS can better determine what Internet technologies it should utilize in the design of its pages.

Personal Information We Collect

WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS does not collect any personally identifiable information about you (such as your name, address, telephone number, or e-mail address) unless you voluntarily choose to submit such information to WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS through our Contact page, Subscriber Services, Model Builder, signing up to receive WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS e-mails, or otherwise provide us with your information. WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS complies with federal and state laws regarding privacy. However, there may be instances in which WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS would be required to disclose information about website visitors pursuant to state or federal regulations. In the event that WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS is required to disclose information about website visitors, unless WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS is legally prohibited from doing so, WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS will attempt to provide the visitor with notice of the request for information in order to give the visitor an opportunity to object to such disclosure. If the visitor cannot or does not successfully challenge the disclosure, WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS may be required by law to turn over the requested visitor information.

How We Use Information We Collect

Any voluntarily submitted information may be used for informational purposes related to serving your needs, internal business purposes, and marketing purposes (may be disclosed to third parties for such purposes). When responding to your inquiry or request for information it may be necessary to redirect your request or comment to another staff member or department better suited to meet your needs.
WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS also uses cookies to assist in online marketing initiatives through third party vendors to serve online advertisers, based upon your visit(s) to WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS’ websites. Cookies are small files that are transferred to your computer’s hard drive through your web browser (if you allow them) and enable sites or service provider systems to recognize your browser, and to capture and remember certain anonymous information.

Information Security

WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS’ website has security measures in place to protect the loss, misuse, and alteration of the information under its control. We implement appropriate security measures to maintain the safety of your information when you voluntarily submit such information to us through our website. In particular, we protect some of our services using Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption. In addition, we use other security measures to restrict access to this information to employee, contractors and agents who need to use it for business purposes.

Children

With a few exceptions, the Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA) makes it illegal for any website, including WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS’ website, to knowingly collect personal information from children under the age of thirteen (13) without receiving parental consent. As such, it is not WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS’ intent to collect personal data from children under the age of thirteen (13). When appropriate, WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS will instruct children under the age of thirteen (13) not to submit personal information on WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS’ website or WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS’ will seek parental consent prior to the submission of such personal information. If we learn that we have collected the personal information of a child under the age of thirteen (13) in violation of this Policy, we will take steps to immediately delete such information.

Changes/Deletions Concerning Your Information

If at any time you wish to have your personal identifiable information removed from our database or to make changes or corrections to personally identifiable information previously submitted to you, please submit your request in writing to:
White Drive Products, Inc. P.O. Box 2700 Hopkinsville, KY 42241
We will make every effort to accommodate all reasonable requests.

Visitor Privacy Expectations

As technology is ever changing, WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS cannot guarantee that the information visitors transmit over the internet is completely secure. WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS makes every effort to protect the privacy of its visitors, however, WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS cannot guarantee the security of information that visitors transmit over its websites and visitors transmit such information at their own risk.

External Links

Some pages within WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS website may feature links to external websites. WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS is in no way responsible for the content, availability or privacy practices of external websites to which WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS’ website may link. Visitors should be aware that third party websites are not bound by WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS’ Policy and third party websites may or may not have privacy policies in place to protect visitor information. WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS cannot control how third parties may use personal information visitors disclose to them, so visitors should carefully review the privacy policy of any third party website before using it or disclosing personal information to the provider.

Revisions To Our Privacy Policy

We may revise our Privacy Policy, from time to time, to comply with necessary legal and regulatory requirements, or in instances where WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS upgrades or alters its technological services. If we revise our Privacy Policy, we will post any changes on this page. WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS recommends visitors review its Policy occasionally to familiarize themselves with any such changes or alterations.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this Policy should not be construed as providing any legal, business, or other advice, or as warranting the security of the information visitors transmit through WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS website. WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS makes no representations or warranties, either express or implied, about the content or accuracy of information contained on WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS’ website or the security of information transmitted by visitors via WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS’ website and expressly disclaims the same.

Choice of Law

The resolution of any disputes concerning this Policy are governed by the laws of the Commonwealth of Kentucky. The laws of the Commonwealth of Kentucky shall apply to all uses of the information and content on WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS website.

Questions and Reporting Procedures

If visitors have any questions about WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS’ Policy or need to report an incident concerning WHITE DRIVE PRODUCTS’ Policy, please contact cwinkler@whitedriveproducts.com.